WMY Leadership

Chris Marshall – WG19, Co-Chair

Yasmin Humphrey – WG19, Co-Chair

Nduka Nwankwo – WG19, Chief of Staff


Kaila Squires – Operations

Karen Evans – Content Development

D’Shai Hendricks – Content Development


Crystal Chalk – Content Development

Chantee Butler – Content Development

Buki Samuel – Content Development


Marcayla Hester – Content Development

Jelece Morris – Content Development

Bree Randall – Marketing

Timka Lockheart – Marketing


Mallory Smith – Marketing




Contact Us

Please use this form to contact us with any general questions and we will get back to you promptly.

The Wharton School
3620 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104
AAMBAA Website